Eastbank Collaborative
of Charter Schools

Alexina Medley, President
Kathy Riedlinger, Vice President
Claire Jecklin, Secretary
Sean Wilson, Treasurer
Rose Drill-Peterson, Ph.D., Director

2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 414
New Orleans, La 70122
(504) 267-7239 or (504) 352-0286

Member Schools:
Comprising more than 9200 students
• Andrew Wilson Charter School
• Audubon Charter School
• Benjamin Franklin High School
• Einstein Elementary Charter Schools
• Hynes Charter School
• International High School of New Orleans
 International School of Louisiana
 International School of Louisiana, Jefferson
• Kenner Discovery Health Sciences Academy
• Lake Forest Elementary Charter
• Lusher Charter School
• Morris Jeff Community School 
• Robert Russa Moton Charter School
• New Orleans Charter Science and Math High School
• Warren Easton Charter High School

Managed by the School Leadership Center of Greater New Orleans

With funding from the Baptist Community Ministries, Robert Reily Family Trust, Smith Cooper Foundation, the Keller Family Foundation and with support from the Louisiana Association of Public Charter Schools.

To ensure the sustainability of the charter school reform movement in New Orleans so that parents and students can have access and choices to high quality schools.

Newsletter Archive

All Briefs